My Last day of Elementary School

Hello Everybody,

Today is my last day full day of elementary school and today I am a little excited, sad and nervous all at the same time.  I will miss all the wonderful teachers and staff here, especially my teachers Ms. Smith and Mrs. Roberts. I will also miss all the great kids here and most of all I will  just miss the whole school itself. Although I am sad about leaving elementary school I am still looking forward to High school. I cant wait to meet new friends, try new things and have new adventures. I am leaving elementary but I will still try and do some more blogging in the summer break. Please comment and tell me what grade you are going into and what you are looking forward to in the next school year.

Have a great summer!

Sincerely, Abbey

 

One thought on “My Last day of Elementary School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *