The ABCs of Me!

34 - Letters
Neil Coulter via Compfight

A. My name is Abbey.

B. I love my birthday!

C. I have a cat named, Milo

D. I have two dogs named Leo and Piggy

E. I think emojis are super cute!

F.  My favorite type of food is fruit ( if cake and cookies don’t count)

G.  I like gummy bears! Ya!

H.  My favorite animal is a horse!

I. I like to include everybody in to whatever i’m doing!

J. I think jellyfish are interesting, but scare me when I’m in the ocean.

K. Besides horses my favorite animal is a koala bear.

L. I like laughing and hanging out with my friends.

M.  Unlike lots of people I like Mondays because I get to go to D.I. (if you don’t know what it is    check out my All About Me post.)

N. Someday I would like to go to New York! New York seems really amazing and interesting!

O.In summer I like to go to the beach and swim in the ocean.

P. My favorite color is purple.

Q.I am the pet keeper for the Queen of Smarthlandia!

R.I really like riding horses!

S. I like school and think it really fun.

T.  One of my favorite pop stars are Taylor Swift.

U. I love being under the sun.

V. I do not like velvet fabric because it is really irritating and I hate the feeling of it.

W.  I love Wild Play! (If you do not know what wild play is, its a big challenge course in the trees, way up!)

X. I had to get a x-ray one time when I broke my arm.

Y. I like the color yellow because its bright, nice and shines like the sun.

Z.I don’t like zucchini at all! Yuck!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The ABCs of Me!

  1. Hi Abbey. My name is Lorelai. I am kind of like you I love horses 🐴. I wish you said more about if you have any pets. I wonder what kind of homework up have. Please come and visit my blog at ferrelor.edublogs.org

    • Hello, Lorelai
      I am glad to hear you like horses too! Are they your favorite animals? Do you ride? I guess I forgot to mention more about my pets. I have a cat named, Milo and two dogs named Leo and Piggy. Do you have any pets? I will make sure to go visit your blog! I have a couple more questions before I go. Were are you from, and how old are you? Goodbye and have a nice day!
      Sincerely, Abbey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *